Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VTLipz 51 / 45 / C
"Down to earth laid back couple looking to have fun; we have a family so we to plan but we can be flexible in that planning."
Ludlow, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 14, 2017

To view all of
VTLipz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VTLipz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ernstt04
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
FFU22018
New York, United States
doublestar007
Vermont, United States
oliviabetty
New Hampshire, United States
Fungi6980
Massachusetts, United States
lonelycouple03
New Hampshire, United States
Delishelish
New Hampshire, United States
wildflower0415
New Hampshire, United States
Realcpl4funn526
New York, United States
 
Status
VTLipz 51/C
Ludlow, Vermont
We are free all day Monday August 6 looking for a Bi Female then a bi Cple and then a cpl with atleast a bi female
Introduction
We live off the land but appreciate good hygiene. A cpl who enjoy great food, great herb and amazing sex. like outdoor activities, nite fires, tellin stories, having fun. If your a single male we are only interested if your are bi sexual and not married and cheating

My Ideal Person Be REAL. No posers or pic collectors. Please be healthy and clean. It would be fun to hang with awesome like minded people, talk, flirt, eat great food, then spend the rest of the time bringing pleasure to each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Mathews

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VTLipz's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • VTLipz - AdultFriendFinder  
Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ludlow, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1969 November 12, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Waitress
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None