Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vaginapleaser413 43 / M
"hi i want NSA fuck buddy"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2016

To view all of
Vaginapleaser413's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vaginapleaser413's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,215,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotJaney4sex
Connecticut, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
Usmc3332
Maine, United States
uconnjill2013
Connecticut, United States
coolgirl01118
Massachusetts, United States
Leahgetmoney
Massachusetts, United States
ariel20202021
Massachusetts, United States
kathleenginna
Connecticut, United States
Lipsy233
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Vaginapleaser413 43/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
anyone want to get together with me Saturday or now must be Female And I can have a female here if u want a 3some
Introduction
i want a Horny sex buddy that want a big cock And is always craving sex get in touch with me I'm from chicopee i also am "RASTACOSTA" friendly i love to "69" i love squirters at "G" spot u know the rest get in touch with me

My Ideal Person Cool fun girl with high sex drive who wants to be treated right and satisfied when ever she wants

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Squirters

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katie Morgan her body her personality she can squirt she
is absolutely amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Vaginapleaser413's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: