Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Val5140 23 / F
Ciudad de México, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2018

To view all of
Val5140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Val5140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,040,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Quebec, Canada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Nevada, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Val5140 23/F
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Me encanta leer todas las guarradas que me harías, soy de mente abierta, bisexual y amante del sexo anal. soyuna mujer decidida que solo busca un amante para un ratito, si quieres jugar manda tu verga a mi dm. Me pone caliente leer lo que harías conmigo, te espero abierta y húmeda para tí

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
son demasiadas como para escribirlas, prefiero vivirlas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Val5140's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Ciudad de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Ama de casa solitari
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: