Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Val_MB 55 / T
"Intelligent and pretty Asian CD seeking fit, intelligent individuals with social skills."
Manhattan Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
Val_MB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Val_MB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BisubTS4u
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sashanlathorn
California, United States
SaraJ63
Arizona, United States
rm_ZennMann
California, United States
cd4funscv
California, United States
decmayluv
Indiana, United States
CDJennyfranco
California, United States
LunaHot001
Panama, Panama
rm_Miguel383hb
California, United States
 
Status
Val_MB 55/T
Manhattan Beach, California
Introduction
I'm interested in meeting successful individuals that have social skills, a perspective beyond the obvious, are fit, generous in all aspects and respect the fact I'm a successful investment professional living at the beach. Don't contact me asking "what's up," "How are you doing," etc. [B] NOT INTERESTED IN INDIVIDUALS VISITING THE AREA[/B]. Have something intelligent to say as limited mental bandwidth is not attractive to me. Include a picture and information on yourself and why you think we'd have something in common. [B]NO COCK PICTURES[/B]. [B][I]IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PHOTOGRAPH OF YOURSELF, LIVE MORE THAN 30 MINUTES FROM MANHATTAN BEACH AND LACK SOCIAL SKILLS, DON'T CONTACT ME. INCLUDE A MESSAGE THAT DEMONSTRATES YOU HAVE MORE THAN A MINIMAL AMOUNT OF INTELLECTUAL BANDWIDTH.[/I][/B]

My Ideal Person Intelligent, attractive, creative, successful and has good social skills. I deal with institutional and high net worth individuals, so ghetto is not an attribute that appeals to me. Good manners and social skills are a great way to initiate contact, frisky and erotic exploration can follow if the chemistry is right, just don't be presumptuous.

View more of Val_MB's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Manhattan Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: