Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Valent_Love 21 / F
"Hermosa y Tierna jovencita"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2021

To view all of
Valent_Love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valent_Love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,098,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dukesfan
North Dakota, United States
Propiate
Colorado, United States
Schnuckibaer4
Hesse, Germany
leehereforsumfun
Georgia, United States
golfer7500
Georgia, United States
2014MORRIS
Tennessee, United States
Culinarymassage
Colorado, United States
MrEdstudtoplay
California, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Valent_Love 21/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am a dominant person, I like to go to parties, sometimes just take in you in the afternoons, I am calm sometimes shy but in very extroverted sex

My Ideal Person I like the kind guys, right discreet and that have a quiet life I have interesting, I would like to please all my fantasies and desires, that we share themselves ideas and we can have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Valent_Love's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 14, 2000
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: