Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Valiumwaltz 45 / M
"Halfway there just wouldn't be fair so I'm goin' all the way tonight."
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
Valiumwaltz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Valiumwaltz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,009,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kandytits
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
ETXCouple0715
Texas, United States
Pchjr1965
Texas, United States
sno4bbc9supadave
Texas, United States
Howdy3328
North Carolina, United States
AnnandAndy35
Texas, United States
MsCandyCute
Texas, United States
jillebean
Texas, United States
hornycouple4219
Texas, United States
 
Status
Valiumwaltz 45/M
Weatherford, Texas
Introduction
Straight, (single) honest, hardworking, able, and reliable. Looking for a decent woman (NSA) for fun, casual sex, and a good time.

My Ideal Person Affectionate, sexually responsive, physically and verbally.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pavement, Pixies, Velvet Underground

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mom and daughter would be sweet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course, my fantasies are more realistic though. I seldom
find myself thinking about women that I know are unobtainable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Valiumwaltz's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: