Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VanIslandman 54 / M
"Love to laugh"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
VanIslandman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VanIslandman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,574,470 Active Members!*
 
Status
VanIslandman 54/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I started off looking for some cyber fun, but I'm starting to think about finding something more. Is that perfect woman for me out there? or do I just need a few good friends to have fun with? There will have to be some sort of chemistry for anything physical to happen. Do you like being active? Spontaneous? holding hands? Having me come up and caress you unexpectedly? Laughing out loud? Smiling because it feels good? My glass is half full and I'd like to find someone to top it off. Drop me a line and lets see if we connect. and now with covid, I think we're back to the cyber fun thing. Lucky I give great phone! ;-)

My Ideal Person Intelligent. Sexually adventurous. Fun. Fit. Playful. Sometimes dirty minded in a fun way. Great smiles are awesome. I'm not looking for a 20 year old, I love eye crinkles and think they are sexy. Love grey hair too. Women that shave and are in need of a licking should definitely come visit... You don't have to look like a fitness model, but I do favor women that look after themselves and are happy by nature. Life's too short not to be happy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VanIslandman's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None