Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VanessaFerragni 30 / F
"Looking for fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
VanessaFerragni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VanessaFerragni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,851 Active Members!*
VanessaFerragni 30/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
This is all about choice. My choice.
[bling 814643] Recently divorced.. Yeah.. Forget that. Not going to talk about that and would rather not. It tends to get me in a bad mood when its brought up, so just throwing that out there so you know, and basically so we dont have to talk about it anymore lol. The wounds are still fresh and this was recent and the fallout and aftermath is something Im still trying to manage.. Not really looking to jump right back into the next relationship, honestly I just need a distraction, something fun and exciting! I love to drink, I love to dance, and I love trying new foods and cock. Whoops did I just say that? I mean experiences. I love travel, fitness, yoga and fashion. Feeling good is important to me and I enjoy taking care of myself! I live in Charlotte but I'm not a citizen.. Yet... I also don't want to talk about that issue for it pisses me off as it was a matter my ex was taking care of. Anyhow some things are private with me for I'm not currently comfortable talking about. So to recap, Im being transparent in letting you know about my recent divorce as well as my cultural immigration status so I appreciate these issues arent brought up in convo for they are "sensitive" issues at the moment. That said, I'm MORE than open to talk about ANYTHING sexual or adventure or fetish wise. After all that's why I'm here and not at some traditional site, this site you can get away with just getting to the point. Hope Im not being too direct or odd. I speak several languages. Try me and find out. I'm educated and smart and take some college classes so I do enjoy the company of a smart man, especially since my ex was a fucking dumb ass. Im more than willing to rebound pretty damn hard. I think the window is wide open. When its not, Ill take this profile down. Looking forward to some adventure and distractions. xoxo [bling 775501]

My Ideal Person Someone understanding, yet fun. Someone who can be a great distraction for me in keeping my mind off things. Someone who doesnt mind a drinker or someone who may go a little too far at times. Someone who doesnt have regrets the next day or morning after.

Also someone who doesnt get jealous and doesnt mind sharing me without smothering me. You'll get your turn dont worry, but just remember Im not your gal, its just your turn. Enjoy life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VanessaFerragni's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 14, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: