Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vanessitalopez22 24 / / LC
"Extremely hotgirl,more than 10 squirt and 10 cum in a day, without limits here in search of hard sex"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2019

To view all of
Vanessitalopez22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vanessitalopez22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,326,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ankara, Turkey
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Quebec, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Vanessitalopez22 24/LC
New York, New York
"Extremely hotgirl,more than 10 squirt and 15 cum in a day, without limits here in search of hard sex"
Hello my name is Vanesa Lopez, better known as the girl who does more than 10 squirt in a single s[COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]how, I have a fetish with a hairy penis, they are horny to do a deep throat ... I practice bdsm, I am a good and obedient slave, but I also know how to master myself, I am very strict in the role play, I love to have fun and make friends, maybe we can have fun, enter my room we will play all kinds of horny and exciting games for me, I am open-minded, I have no limits :)[SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR]>>!

My Ideal Person I am open-minded, I like to go out for coffee with a person I love, but if it is fun, I like slow and wild sex, I like to be squirted more than 15 times a day in sex, I am multi orgasmic it is easy for my boy, I like black and white men, that you have a beautiful cock to suck ... that they are fun in sex and open-minded, sometimes I usually do threesomes or orgies with girls, so this Man should know that at any time timely sex can occur with young or mature girls....\8

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This girl likes pain, chains, jaws, clamps, rope, all kinds
of bdsm toys, hot wax candle, hard sex, and very lick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have a trio with singer Bruno Mars and Rihana

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Vanessitalopez22's responses

  • 24/ / Couple (2 women)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 19, 2000
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses