Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vanguard747 51 / M
"We're gettin' the band back together!!"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2020

To view all of
Vanguard747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vanguard747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaddysGirl3433
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexynannie1965
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
68browneyes
New Brunswick, Canada
Hornyblueeyes17
Nova Scotia, Canada
Kat_cream
New Brunswick, Canada
MaggieB64
New Brunswick, Canada
deepangel1971
Nova Scotia, Canada
BraskaRizzo
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Vanguard747 51/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Recipe ideas are great but beware of the man who offers you a mushroom tip! I'm starting all over...again...and I have no idea what's next but my spidey senses tell me it's going to be exciting. I'm shy at first but not so much later. I'm flying by the seat of my pants out here, but that's okay...it's always fun, it's always fresh and it's always interesting. Did you ever get vuja de...the feeling you've never done this before?

My Ideal Person has a bubble butt and wants my hands all over it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madonna, Tragically Hip, ZZ Top, AC/DC...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vanguard747's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stagehand
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses