Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vaquero01020503 51 / M
"Hola., Que tal les ofrezco limpieza, salud y discreción"
Nezahualcoyotl, Estado de Mexico, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
Vaquero01020503's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vaquero01020503's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Haditahot09
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mamitanorma
Distrito Federal, Mexico
andreagis
Mexico, Mexico
liberaleshott
Jalisco, Mexico
Chiquitasabrosa
Estado de México, Mexico
jorgeyliliana1
Hidalgo, Mexico
Liluzita
Michoacan, México
adelacachonda
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
angelitoscachond
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
Vaquero01020503 51/M
Nezahualcoyotl, Estado de Mexico , México
Introduction
Detrás este aparato hay una gran persona

My Ideal Person Hombre, sano limpio y discreto

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Banda

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si sus pechos y su boca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Vaquero01020503's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Nezahualcoyotl, Estado de Mexico, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Varios oficios
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: