Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VegasCouple60 69 / 67 / C
"Seeking local non-smoker bi-fem couple for fun times"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2016

To view all of
VegasCouple60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VegasCouple60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hlznhoze4u
British Columbia, Canada
nubiannotion69
Florida, United States
lookn4fun454
Utah, United States
funatmyrtbeach15
South Carolina, United States
debbielee67
Virginia, United States
ullihh
Hamburg, Germany
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
goodfriends51
Texas, United States
bethie1
California, United States
 
Status
VegasCouple60 69/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
We've spent the last few weeks, downsizing and moving into a smaller place. Ready to enjoy some fun and relaxation soon.
Introduction
Retired bi-fem happily married to a [B]straight[/B] male seeking a bi fem or bifem couple for fun times. We enjoy travel, college sports, professional baseball, dining out and Vegas shows. We are discreet nudists and enjoy skinny dipping in our pool and nude resorts. We have grown who don't live at home. Absolutely [B]NO SINGLE MEN need apply. If you're cheating on your spouse- DON'T contact us. WARNING: Any institutions us[/B]ing this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.

My Ideal Person Deal breakers are smoking, drugs, bad personal hygiene, and excessive drinking.
Single men DO NOT need to apply.

View more of VegasCouple60's responses

Information
  • 69/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1950 September 16, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A