Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VeraAlchimia 54 / 43 / C
"Vera Alchimia, la nostra condizione naturale"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 22, 2022

To view all of
VeraAlchimia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeraAlchimia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Torfun69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
EndowedfitPAmale
Pennsylvania, United States
Clearwtrcple
Florida, United States
Dave82de
Veneto, Italy
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
magicalbruin5
New Jersey, United States
letmeseeu0
California, United States
Sweeeets85
New Jersey, United States
Sizzlenspic3
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
VeraAlchimia 54/C
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction


My Ideal Person WE ARE (straight. interestedin exploring sex with another (man/woman).
we are looking for someone who can be discreet because of our work
The only taboo we have in the bedroom is...
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is our bedroom
Extramarital affairs (add excitement to a relationship
One sexual fantasy I've always had is watching my wife with another man.
My feelings on one-night stands are
During sex we prefer to listen to my wife moans
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex.
we like lots of foreplay before penetration.

Information
  • 54/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1970 May 18, 1980
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: commerciante commerciante
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None