Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Verbalslut69 40 / M
""
Clearfield, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2017

To view all of
Verbalslut69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Verbalslut69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 198,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,720,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dezzykisses101
Utah, United States
Landside97
Utah, United States
Starzinstarz
Utah, United States
wildride183
Utah, United States
2_kinkypeople
Utah, United States
freaksonaleashru
Utah, United States
Jizzo692
Utah, United States
Enigmafun74
Utah, United States
Lm42576
Utah, United States
 
Status
Verbalslut69 40/M
Clearfield, Utah
Redid my profile add pics and a video from last night check them out let me know what u think
Introduction
Sooo it appears I am not all my emails I write are sent and I don’t get all the emails sent to me. iM on this site is not the greatest either wish there was a better way o well verbalslut999 is k:-/k Hello thanks for looking at my profile. Let me know what you think if you would be so kind. My name is Randy and I think I have a few talents that might interest you ladies. the first one well I will give you a hint Kegles are not just for women ;-). one of the other talents you might be interested in is that I am orally talented. I am told I have a very sexy deep voice. I can make u laugh smile and some other things with my mouth.. I am single, have my act together, no s and a very creative imagination when it comes to making a woman lose control and orgasm over and over. The orgasmic pleasure always get better the more i get to explore your every curve. I love to spend time with a woman and learn about what things bring a big smile to her face. and then see if there is anything she want to try or do that will give her prema grin for days after aka cloud 9

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Clearfield, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: