Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vergatieza2017 47 / M
"A ver que onda este sitio,,,,realmente encontrar con quien pasar buenos momentos sin historia"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
Vergatieza2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vergatieza2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,511,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Camy_75
Santa Fe, Argentina
Verenice44
Buenos Aires, Argentina
paucola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
MairaOli
Lima, Peru
Micanataly
Entre Ríos, Argentina
cachondita6996
Cordoba, Argentina
Petialzada
Maldonado, Uruguay
locura905
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Prigosta27
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Vergatieza2017 47/M
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
quiero despertar lo peor de tus sentidos ,,,,,que explotes de placer
Introduction
Me gusta mucho el juego previo ,,,calentarte hasta que pidas basta ,,,tener sexo en los lugares menos pensados ,,,,,,y si queres saber mas preguntame ,,,

My Ideal Person mujeres con la mente abierta a todo tipo de juegos ,,,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Vergatieza2017's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: