Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VeronicaV2 24 / F
"Heyy...looking for gangbangs....with many...and big ones ;D"
Berlin, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2018

To view all of
VeronicaV2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeronicaV2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indy672986
California, United States
abuckfudd
Michigan, United States
TrannyLisaCurve
Czech republic, Czech Republic
Eventyr2018
Mysen, Norway
jojono1
Pennsylvania, United States
trysome_69
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
laurinius7133
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sb20002000
Connecticut, United States
Uwant2Bblacked
Texas, United States
 
Status
VeronicaV2 24/F
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
I'm baack aand guess what..still looking for gangbangs :* and someone who passes me around.. ;))
Introduction
PS: Don't compare me to your daughters, that's lame

My Ideal Person 18-45, doesn't have to be a model, but a somewhat decent appearence would be appreciated // i got no daddy thing nor uncle or what do I know so don't try to get my attention with that
And he better be a sugardaddy or cuckhold

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VeronicaV2's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: September 17, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: /
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, /
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: