Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VeronicaVegas702 35 / F
"Looking for someone that can do me right... and keep their mouth shut ;)"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2016

To view all of
VeronicaVegas702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeronicaVegas702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,498,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
VeronicaVegas702 35/F
Henderson, Nevada
I'm "Veronica". I'm mixed race and looking for someone that I can meet with regularly for sex. I am married so I need to keep this a secret. I love men that smell good with good attitudes to match. Being pushy with me will get you NOWHERE... I prefer gentlemen. I've been with a couple of women before, but I'm not looking for just a woman on woman relationship. Couples (M&F) could be interesting though. Must be able to hold a conversation well, I get bored easily. I love dirty talk and getting to know someone before exchanging numbers and pics. Hit me up ;)

My Ideal Person Fun, Discrete, Spontaneous, Clean, Drama Free

  • 35 / female
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None