Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vickisummers88 34 / T
"Looking for a GF, or couple, guys once in a while"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2017

To view all of
Vickisummers88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vickisummers88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,756,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rhode Island, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
West Virginia, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Vickisummers88 34/T
Rockville, Maryland
Thank you for looking at my profile. I am Victoria Leigh Summers, Vicki to my friends. I will not say anything offense or rude to most people and will try to politely decline your invitation if I am not attracted or do not feel comfortable. I will try to respond back to everyone and I have an Auto-reply on just to let you know I received your message. I do enjoy chatting and if I have the time will share a quick convo or if you are having a JO session while we are having a connection. My Rules- I DO NOT host, I DO NOT date guys under 31. I DO NOT chat with new members under 90 days and I DO NOT chat with members that don't have a pic on their profile. I DO NOT meet men coming in to town for the night, weekend or week. I DO NOT play in vehicles unless its an 18 wheeler with a sleeper in cabin (fantasy of mine) I have never had two men at once (another fantasy of mine) I am D&D free, I get tested for drugs at work. I do not mind if you partake in 420. I get tested quarterly regardless of if I have played or not. I am V-safe and I use protection but prefer not to once all parties involved have agreed. I am Bi, I love women, men and Special girls and love giving oral to completion on a hard cock or warm coochies. I fully shave, wear make up, don't have natural long hair so I can be a brunette, blond or redhead. I live my life as a woman half the time. I do not walk around the house in lingerie cause it feels good. I wear lingerie when I am going to share it with someone. I wear skirts dresses, shorts, jeans tops, blouses and dress professionally for work in a pants suit or an appropriate skirt and top. I have some experience with BDSM, Dom/sub but it is not a way of life for me but do enjoy some while playing or attending a dungeon I am not on HRT, but hope to start soon. I am a bottom for alpha type guys, Top for women and switch or versatile with Special Girls, fem boys, twinks or sissy boys that are pretty. WARNING: Any institutions, individuals, this site or any other sites connected to Adult Friend Finder or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, public or peral use - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures in any form or forum both current and future. All photographs, recorded videos or live private cam sessions are the sole property of this individual. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and rights and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal male is between 35-55, older are case by case. I like HWP males, Alpha types to be my top. I do not want someone over twice my age. I am not a fan of hairy men but as long as you are trimmed or shaved below I am fine. I do not like hair in my dessert
I will need at least a G-rated pic of yourself if you want me to even consider actually meeting.
I have never had two men at once (another fantasy of mine)

My ideal woman is 30-65, I love natural breasts, a warm and inviting smile, a desire to be happy and having a sexual appetite she would be willing to share with me.

Couples- Woman (age 30-65) with a Man (age-35-60)

Special Girls- 18 to 99 be sweet, caring, passionate and open to a friendship as well as a lover. Be the person you wish to be and be safe in all you do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vickisummers88's responses

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: