Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VickySwallowsCox 56 / T
"Victoria Swallows-Cox is a tall trim TVgirl interested in roleplay & fulfilling fantasies:yours!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2009

To view all of
VickySwallowsCox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VickySwallowsCox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,432,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Iowa, United States
Victoria, Australia
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
VickySwallowsCox 56/T
Kansas City, Missouri
Love to chat
My greatest fun comes from partners who tell me their fantasies and let me fulfill them. I like dressing in many ways, but gain the most enjoyment as “the classy MILF,” “the high-end secretary,” or “your way-hot Aunt Vickie.” Tell me your favorites and let’s see what we can create together. TO AVOID CONFUSION: I am tall TV who comports herself in a feminine fashion, and expects to treated like a lady. I cannot live full-time, so my breasts aren’t fulltime either. This has caused some difficulty in the past, so please know that while I’m “too tall for the mall,” I have been told I’m pretty, and while I always look very ladylike, we won’t be having dinner among “the non-friendlies.” I detest being “read” but love car rides, being out and about, so let’s get creative. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. To some friends in the past: Someone here has my old name, Victoria Swallows, but I think this new handle describes me quite well, and I like the hyphen. More about my likes and dislikes : I deeply enjoy erotic chat and hope you do too. Phone chat only when we get close. I will play with married people only if their partners know. I am not looking for a long-term relationship, but enjoy a series of steady reliable, creative, sometimes kinky partners. I enjoy being penetrated in everyway, but it isn’t necessary that I reciprocate. I’m game for just about anything, but you may not leave a mark on my body. If I’m not role-playing, it's probable that younger men will find me stern but kind, older men can expect me to find me very obedient, and men my age we can make it up as we go. Without sounding coy or too cool, discretion is key, as this detail of my life would not be good for business or the other half of my world. This can not be understated; discretion is a must! I do enjoy playing with other Tgirls of course, and with women as well. I mean, women are to be worshipped and I enjoy the opportunity. I conduct all and every relation in hose and heels, so do not expect anything less. From champagne and cuddling, to all things beyond and inside I wear heels. I will happily perform footwork upon you but I’ll need to replace my heels right after you’re through. If your fantasy includes flats of some kind, you’ll need to describe it so that I may understand it fully. I wear only dresses, skirts, and couple of pairs of shorts. I do not and will not wear long pants. It doesn’t always have to be a wild and strange fantasy. I enjoy dressing up pretty for an evening of you-to-me connection. Expect lingerie, hose, heels, and being fulfilled. I am like most girls, I expect you to be a gentleman and treat me like a lady, and also deeply enjoy hot filthy language. The only talk I don’t appreciate is the nomenclature of sissy. If you are that type that is quite acceptable, but please do not refer to me as such. I quite enjoy when things get more acutely physical, including being bound, spanked, and being forced to work harder or go deeper, but this will require a level of trust that must be earned. While I understand that many men enjoy it, I do not feminize men, nor am I interested in men who cross dress, if you are a t-girl and dress and present as a girl; that is a wonderful and very attractive thing. If you are a male who enjoys wearing some lingerie, I support your interest, but outside any potential play between us. A list of my favorite role-playing scenarios. Again to avoid confusion-these are not my unfulfilled fantasies-these are my favorite games to play: Working for an entire day as your secretary, and fulfilling any number of duties. Please note: I will need a 15-minute break every 2 hours to change my office wardrobe and a 2-minute break every to change my hosiery and footwear. I type well, and can write memos and make calls for you. A secluded picnic or lunch rendezvous with my grandfather, who may need to discipline me if I’m naughty, and teach me the proper way to act. An extended session of leg and stocking play wherein I model ten different outfits and slip you deep inside with each one. A long day session at a man’s home, tying him to different pieces of his own furniture, and having him service me in any way I see fit. A visit to my nephew’s home to assist him with a difficult life-problem and Aunt Vickie helps you in any way she can. Caring for a sweet man--who may have the flu--in his home for the evening, and making certain he’s fully healed by the evening’s end. A long home session servicing you and your friend until you each have been fulfilled by me three times each: orally, otherwise, and once at the same time. Do you have a friend that you feel close enough to both be inside my bottom at the same time? A young man who needs help with this homework, and finds that his Aunt Vickie is too well dressed to resist. Serving a married couple for a night or weekend in anyway they see fit. With exactly the right per, I would deeply like to fulfill a fantasy. These are some of mine, tell me yours, and let’s see what transpires. Remember, I require a great deal of discretion, and will give it in return. Respectfully, I’m not a liberty to play with just anyone, but I’m looking to get back into the fun after a difficult time. I am very loyal and very willing to please.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've listed so many in my profile that I won't go
into more here. Fantasies are my favorite and it barely
matters which one you like, so long as I am fulfilling it;
the more complicated and intricate the better. I really
enjoy being told what to wear and enjoy shopping for, and planning my wardrobe for our encounter almost
as much as fulfilling it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, I find the location as much fun as anything as it feeds the

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Enema, Sperm Swallowing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VickySwallowsCox's responses

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: