Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VidaEnCelibato 48 / M
"Madurito Sencishito"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
VidaEnCelibato's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VidaEnCelibato's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mujer472000
Mexico, Estado de México
hot_morenaza
Distrito Federal, Mexico
coshitalukas
Distrito Federal, México
Libida1
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Ratonccita22
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Madurasex45
Distrito Federal, Mexico
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
Arianita20
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
sexy_angelica69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
VidaEnCelibato 48/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Sr. de 47 años soltero, 1.81m, 65kg, -delgadisimo- pene normal (ni chico,grande, grueso o delgado) me parezco a Dn. Ramon, serio, timido, bromista, honesto y sencillo; me gustan las Mujeres tal cual son, yo no le hago 'el feo o fuchi' a alguien My sel: eleube pues ni que ekizubegüán estuviera tan bueno serokonnuebe o creerme la ekizeleosho ultima cocacola del ekizelegüán refri, buscando 'quedar'

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: