Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ViktoryaBlack 42 / T
"Hello I'm Viktorya..Tory for short ;-)"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 20, 2015

To view all of
ViktoryaBlack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ViktoryaBlack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,856,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Murcia, Spain
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
ViktoryaBlack 42/T
Worcester, Massachusetts
Tory blk at sc with a line between my name..hopefully yall see this code an get it lol
So here an UPDATE women only..ts/tv if your hott as me Men dont waste your time.. my alter ego is viktorya...hate labels so im a tomgirl..ladies ill be your bbf or fwb..lets go shopping or fuk

My Ideal Person if I'm online find me in chat..My Ideal Person Would be someone ON a regular basis type thing..SOMEONE PANSEXUAL like me..must be okay with me as girl or guy

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work a lot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: