Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ViperVX 33 / M
"In need of a good lay."
Newark, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2021

To view all of
ViperVX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ViperVX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,924,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kailanimar
California, United States
Candela0287
California, United States
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
Lexandlarry
California, United States
Anngelss
California, United States
KiinkyMess
California, United States
Rainbow_3000
California, United States
Lexi00209
California, United States
blondegrl6969
California, United States
 
Status
ViperVX 33/M
Newark, California
It’s hump day! Come on over!
Introduction
Crypto & InfoSec nerd. 🤓 Punk, cinephile, and gamer. 🤘 Lover of sci-fi and comics. 🖖 I’m currently in a long term relationship, but I’m much more sexually open than my partner. I’m kinky, experimental, and willing to try anything - she is not. I get bored and so we have an understanding... I’m looking for someone, or a couple, to hook up with occasionally and indulge our kinks. No strings, no expectations, just satisfying some mutual urges. I love giving oral as much as receiving it. I like ass play. Yours or mine. I’m into toys and ties and am always willing to try new things. Be discreet. We’re all just trying to have a good time. 😘

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions or individual persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Newark, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: