Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vipers615 52 / 49 / C
"Looking for fun people!"
Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 27, 2018

To view all of
Vipers615's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vipers615's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmoothDeep23
Tennessee, United States
007lookalike
Tennessee, United States
alabicpl915
Alabama, United States
FunTogther
Tennessee, United States
Goforit380
Tennessee, United States
blackberrinjr2
Tennessee, United States
ttomttom
Tennessee, United States
charlieandjill
Texas, United States
together2019
Texas, United States
 
Status
Vipers615 52/C
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Looking to play this week. If you are interested please send a face pic!
Introduction
Update: We are now playing as a couple or separately!!! Hi everyone. We are looking for some friends to have a good time with. We play as a couple only. We have been in the “lifestyle” before - a few years back - and we are ready to dip our toes in the water again. We don’t have a ton of free time (who does, right??) but when we do we would like hang out and have a little fun. We are a pretty laid back couple. He’s funny and a little geeky. She’s funny and a little quirky (ok, weird..lol). We like sports, hookah, and listening to live music. She’s more reserved at first, but opens up after a while. He’s much more lively and talkative at the onset.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples to hang out with and have some fun. We want to be able to hang out sometimes and hook up sometimes, I think. Meeting for dinner and drinks or whatever first would be nice to see if we all click. We are looking for laid back people. We feel like people closer to our age would be best. We aren’t concerned with your race. We just want nice, fun, happy people.

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Juliet, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1970 June 17, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None