Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Virgin_BI 69 / M
"Virgin Bi Looking!"
Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2015

To view all of
Virgin_BI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Virgin_BI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,671,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
Virgin_BI 69/M
Gardner, Massachusetts
Time to admit that I don't get it up a lot anymore. Will have to settle for learning to suck cock and becoming a bottom. Enjoy being nude, member of AANR. Recently started enjoying wearing women's panties.....like the feel of them. I've added black thigh high stockings to my collection. Feels sexy.

My Ideal Person Man or man/woman will to teach me or wanting to explore together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in the center between a man and a woman...just would
be so hot!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Virgin_BI's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 6, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: