Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Virgodad1966 57 / M
"I’m tired of sleeping single in a king size bed…"
Sonora, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2022

To view all of
Virgodad1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Virgodad1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,479,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Virgodad1966 57/M
Sonora, California
I have an oral fixation, I love using my tongue 👅.
I’m looking for a younger woman to spend time with. I have trust issues, I’m compassionate, hard working, honest and I love sex! I love giving oral and receiving! I promise you will have fun! I am a highly sexual and very kinky person. Ladies you cum first…

My Ideal Person Ladies and Gentleman.
My idea person(s) or sexual partner(s) has extremely naughty, open and honest. I am open to try new things. I enjoy one one one as well as couples. Couples if you’re the male you must be open to contact, it’s going to happen.

Must be younger than I am.
Must enjoy oral giving and receiving.
Must enjoy six inches!

Straight, bisexual or bi curious.
Must enjoy receiving oral.
I am a bottom only.

I’m not looking for DRAMA. So please keep your DRAMA to yourself and your exes.

  • 57 / male
  • Sonora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Route Sales Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: