Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Visciousmosquito 46 / 44 / C
"Bi curious couple open for new experiences and friends"
Bend, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2020

To view all of
Visciousmosquito's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Visciousmosquito's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Visciousmosquito 46/C
Bend, Oregon
Open minded, easy going, professional married couple who loves fun and new experiences. We enjoy outdoor activities, playing cards, bbq’n, yard games and breweries. We are comfortable with others and open to all sorts of fun. We do play separate with the right person. We like to get to know each other a little and meet up before playing.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a guy, woman or couple to play with. Enjoy others who like to have fun, relax, get naked and play.

View more of Visciousmosquito's responses

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 22, 1977 February 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts