Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vitiligorgeous 32 / F
"Looking for a cutie with a booty"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2021

To view all of
Vitiligorgeous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vitiligorgeous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,224,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brandnewwilli198
Utah, United States
Newtoutah2012
Utah, United States
evosmoscpl
macedonia, Greece
Doc100131
Texas, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
Tluesworld
Utah, United States
Uhhh_ya
Utah, United States
Freakd1
Texas, United States
Jazzman809
Utah, United States
 
Status
Vitiligorgeous 32/F
Ogden, Utah
Need to be fucked until I fall asleep
Introduction
Thick Latina [B]With Vitiligo[/B], spots on my stomach, thighs and kitty. Let’s have fun finding them. Long hair, big brown eyes, fun and eager to please. Passionate and sensual. Always ready for a good time. ***Fiesty half of a freaky/fun couple*** He also has access to the account.

My Ideal Person Anyone open and easy going. My other half is bi-curious, not a requirement but please be comfortable with who you are.

No problem with being discreet but do not expect us to agree to a meet up without seeing a picture of your face... won’t ask twice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Vitiligorgeous's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 26, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Finance Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: