Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VixsonTN 66 / 51 / C
"Stag Cuckold Couple searching for occasional third."
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2018

To view all of
VixsonTN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VixsonTN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreghost2008
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
warden499
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Readytogo0125
Tennessee, United States
Harleytim2014
Tennessee, United States
outdoorsmanMI2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
VixsonTN 66/C
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a mwc that enjoys threesomes with another guy. Hubby isn’t bi but is very open minded. She enjoys being the center of attention for one, two or more. We can now answer emails so tell us why you should the one....or two we choose as a partner.

My Ideal Person Male, around 6 ft, 28-40 yrs old...the thicker the better.
All we ask is you be a gentleman and eager to have fun.
FYI: we always practice safe sex.

Information
  • 66/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1957 November 20, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say