Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
VonniBonni 30 / 30 / C
"DON'T BE AFRAID ITS JUST SEX"
Griffin, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2017

To view all of
VonniBonni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VonniBonni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,739,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starlover1189
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Jewelsen
Georgia, United States
atlwebbie
Georgia, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
4BBCLOVERS6I
Georgia, United States
Kinkycpl3533
Georgia, United States
xxxcouple4sexxx
Georgia, United States
Hotttab
Georgia, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
 
Status
VonniBonni 30/C
Griffin, Georgia
Introduction
Tomorrow is our last day on here.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a female. Race don't matter. We love them all. Good hygiene is a must. Couples: man/woman. No man on man contact. Just woman on woman and man on woman. Nobody from Where we stay. No strings attached. No number exchanges. Contact us just on here. WE DON'T PAY FOR SEX!!!! Bonni is a squirter. Vonni is 8 inches long. We have VERY High sex drives. 2 ROUNDS ARE NOT ENOUGH. Let's play.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We are looking for women and or select couples.

Information
  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Griffin, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1991 August 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Electrician Waiter
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None