Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Voyeursmf 46 / 43 / C
"Voyeurs looking for more than just watching. Cant IM or message atm."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Voyeursmf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,343,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bilozza
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
blkdusty
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
tonyalbee
Victoria, Australia
tsrq
New South Wales, Australia
GinNjuicy69
Victoria, Australia
Hotcase88
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
Voyeursmf 46/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Relaxed couple who are opened minded, looking mainly for girls to satisfy bisexual MFF fantasies and others for fun times. We are also up for girls only play, hubby not always required lol. We enjoy catching up to get to know people and seeing where it goes from there. g-mail mfcaly

My Ideal Person Someone relaxed and comfortable with themselves.. Someone who is interested in girls and loves exploring with them.
Men - we will find you if required, but as a hint, short and thick in the endowment department is the only type I go for so unless you meet that, we aren't interested. we are mainly here to find girls to play we me or us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FMF, wifey loves girls as much as I do!! <br><br>
looking for the right man for MFM, but hard come by her
specific preferences, ask away.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Voyeursmf's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1973 September 7, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Project Management.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None