Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Vzlaprogramador 46 / M
"What I Want It."
caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2010

To view all of
Vzlaprogramador's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vzlaprogramador's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,095,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittyFisher78
Ticino, Svizzera
rm_catira11
Aragua, Venezuela
rm_KarlaR2011
Miranda, Venezuela
cuquilla7
Carabobo, Venezuela
Kr1stal
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_josefinapipo
Guarico, Venezuela
perversachica
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Lanenasingona
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
diap2010
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
Vzlaprogramador 46/M
caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
si me quieres contactar riobravonegro en g m a i l
Introduction
I want to have a sex realation, have fun, no problems, relax or crazy party tougether. Quiero tener experiencias nuevas, que me dejen gratos recuerdos, disfrutar, sin problemas, relajado, reuniones de grupo, con peras maduras y resposables. Me encantan las mujeres maduras sexual y fisicamente, mujers grandes gruesas (no palillos jajajaja) disfruto de una mujer a plenitud que tenga sus quilos eso lo disfruto como la palabra mujer lo dice M : Maxima U : Unica J : Jodida (jajajaja) E : Excelente R : Rosa Rosa por que asi hay que tratarlas.... dos metros de puro chocolate

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Vzlaprogramador's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses