Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
W3shoodhookup1da 49 / 48 / C
"Hi there. We just wanna have some fun with some nice ladies"
Randolph, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 27, 2020

To view all of
W3shoodhookup1da's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view W3shoodhookup1da's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewlyBicurious01
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Sexysdcpl619
California, United States
Hotandcuck76
Michigan, United States
Catsmeow19
Indiana, United States
buttertyou
Alabama, United States
bulgingtitts
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
Softnspicy4you
Ohio, United States
Freakycouple722
Alabama, United States
 
Status
W3shoodhookup1da 49/C
Randolph, Alabama
Introduction
We are interested in finding a Woman who would like to join us sometime in some straight up Fun!

My Ideal Person Beautiful fun woman who likes going all out in the bedroom! Great if your bi! I love to share my man with you ladies..love watching him giving it to another woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Jones, staind, Aaron Lewis hank, jr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp for me and gal gadot for hin

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of W3shoodhookup1da's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Randolph, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1970 April 30, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None