Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WANNA-TASTE 54 / F
"Dark Eyed Delight Seeks Dark Devil For ???????????"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WANNA-TASTE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WANNA-TASTE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,168,206 Active Members!*
 
Status
WANNA-TASTE 54/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
BIG MEN WITH HUGE HANDS MAKES BREATH PLAY SO GREAT
Introduction
Hello All You Single Men and Women:) About me hmmmm...I am 5 feet tall and a 36c...and "BI"...I am a very open minded per thats into a bit of everything...I am an active "SWINGER" in Toronto and I would like to meet someone that will give it a try and hopefully enjoy the "LIFE STYLE" as much as I do...But I am always open to fun and games away from the swingers club also...I enjoy everything the "LIFE STYLE" has to offer and I am sure you will also...I am an honest per and I expect the same in return...I am not into married or attached men or women if there partner's do not know they play on the side...BUT couple's are welcome to enquire...So if you are married or attached please do not waste my time and your's because your e-mail will not be answered...I am very sociable and spontaneous and what my friends consider the *WILD * of the group...I am always the first one that is willing to try anything once without hesitation...and over and over again if I like it"""WEG"""if you want to learn more and are brave enough to mail me...do so and I will answer any questions you may have..."I DARE YOU":)

My Ideal Person I am looking for open minded "SINGLE" men between the ages of 25-40 that are interested in attending some functions that are a little out of the ordinary with me in the GTA area...The functions are at a "SWINGERS CLUB" so you must be open minded...and non-judgemental...and especially not clingy and jealous as this "LIFE STYLE" has NO place for any of these feelings...I have an awesome desire and craving for black men so if you are black that is definately a bonus on your part...
lixsssssssssss ya later

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: