Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WNY_MUF_DVR 45 / M
"Devilishly charming in search of my kinda crazy.."
Springville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
WNY_MUF_DVR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WNY_MUF_DVR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,834,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
LEAdkins67
New York, United States
smittenkit
New York, United States
HelenaBBW
New York, United States
Lexii78
Ontario, Canada
bewithus4
New York, United States
virigincasino87
New York, United States
FayeBaby2013
New York, United States
 
Status
WNY_MUF_DVR 45/M
Springville, New York
Im on kik.. madhatter_ny.. Lets break free.
Introduction
I originally made this profile years ago, as a gag when I was bored one night. I was living in another state and what "bar scene" there was, was either college age or VFW age. So as I started chatting with people, I found it was a great way to get to know someone. I gained quite a few good friends, a couple of medium term relationships, and an occasional FWB. Having returned to WNY I have found this site pretty dead. The local kink scene is kinda clique, and pretty closed off to new people. Unfortunately with the current political climate, all us freaky people are in a sit back and wait kinda mode. So here I still am, looking for my kinda crazy people...

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person. I'm extremely easy going and do my best to be zen and friendly. I love a great conversation, and try to surround myself with drama free people. When one has traveled and met all sorts of interesting folks, you learn to experience people as they are. I'm equally comfortable in a tux or just my own skin, and can fit in at any social gathering.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Easy going nature

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WNY_MUF_DVR's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Springville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Privately Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: