Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WTHFWU5 59 / 56 / C
"Happily married couple here. A bi-female unicorn, or couples wanted! We do not play alone ever."
Middle River, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
WTHFWU5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WTHFWU5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexymikeliz
Virginia, United States
Daphney111
Florida, United States
jimandtammy
New Jersey, United States
Turnuson01
Maryland, United States
KimmyLittle
New York, United States
kimlaw989
Georgia, United States
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
verobonjour
Quebec, Canada
Young4hungtonigh
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
WTHFWU5 59/C
Middle River, Maryland
Stay safe!
Introduction
We live in the Baltimore area but travel the East coast together often. So if you see us checking you out in another area, we are most likely local to you for a while. We are outgoing and looking to have fun with you and make the most of life's experiences. Easy going, objective, personable, accept everyone for who they are, try to stay in good shape, intelligent, witty, fun loving, loyal, straight, no BS, no Drama.. SINGLE MALES / Guys: IF, IF, IF we are interested at all we will let you know by sending you a flirt. If we don't flirt with you, then there is really no need to continue to message us and ruin our on-line experience. Friend requests and messages outside of us INITIATING contact with you will lead to being blocked. We are experienced with couples and group settings involving others. We are respectful of all relationships. NO DRAMA, ALL FUN! Respectful of boundaries and let's get some freak on! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person No Single Males! Bi-Females and/or Couples with Bi-Females preferred. Sincere, direct, and does not play games and waste our time. Real lifestyle connections, not just window shoppers, let's get some freak on. Ideally someone with similar likes and interests to ours.

Best of Luck to you on your journey!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Openness & Honesty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WTHFWU5's responses

Information
  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middle River, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1963 October 12, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Leader Fun
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown