Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wallyworld666 48 / M
"I'm a good hard working, funny, outdoorsy kinda guy. I love great food, fresh air and am a very affectionate man. Snugglers wanted. If you just want to jump into the sack without at least sharing a meal, then please keep it moving. Remember that anxious exciting felling when your about to meet a per? I do. Let's get those butterflies back. Kool..."
Forestville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wallyworld666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,777,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SCdahdahdah
Online NOW!
California, United States
OneHotLatina3
California, United States
oralwinner08
California, United States
niki8873
California, United States
xkj6907x
California, United States
EbonyFIvoryMCALI
California, United States
BlackPWhiteD
California, United States
csexcumin
California, United States
likestoplay2014
California, United States
 
Status
Wallyworld666 48/M
Forestville, California
Introduction
I'm a hard working man looking to blow off some steam. I love bigger women that have that extra yyyum factor. You are.... Thick,curvacios, and love to get a good rub down before things get hot. You it?

My Ideal Person I'm into warped humor, willingness to laugh at ones self, brave enough to take calculated risk, and appreciates her own self worth. Inside and out. I love a bigger, voluptuous woman that carries herself with confidence. That is truly sexy!! So come on and let's engage each other instead of staring at a screen and pretending were interacting. Let's get to know each other, cuz let's face it... Who the fuck actually wants to or can engage in an intimate act with a stranger?

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Forestville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Chef, teacher, mentor.😁🔪🍴🍷🍻🍔
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None