Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Walruskman1961 60 / M
"Looking for any age men to suck off and swallow."
Slidell, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2016

To view all of
Walruskman1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Walruskman1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
loveoralplayfor2
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Kdawgzx9
Texas, United States
muph_dvr
Louisiana, United States
gatop4bottom
Georgia, United States
bustabrown
Louisiana, United States
yoseles
Mississippi, United States
Black1000rr
Louisiana, United States
69SexxyBootyXZ
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Walruskman1961 60/M
Slidell, Louisiana
Introduction
While I'm not a gold member, reach me at the gee mail, goodnhealthy17. Love to suck dick and swallow. To deepthroat you is wonderful.Recip is not necessary. (69 is divine) More depending on comfort level. If you just want a drive by blowjob or something more, let me know and we'll see if we can meet up. Looking for all Blowjob lovers out there!

My Ideal Person Friendly, not an asshole. Laid back. Someone who enjoys receiving and giving. Prefer more of a dominant man but I'm not picky. Big, small, white/black, cut or not it doesn't matter. Fill my mouth with your cock and cum. Give me a shout back. Currently can get away about 1 or 2 days a week, hours tend to vary. Let's hook up and let me relieve you of your stress.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: