Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WanderingAries 39 / M
"Looking for something light and fun."
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
WanderingAries's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WanderingAries's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,267,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greenhorn1220
Michigan, United States
luckylisa19
Michigan, United States
rm_slay1angel1
Michigan, United States
Warmbox4u
Michigan, United States
Nnccd
Michigan, United States
Wondergem18
Michigan, United States
Lisalips78
Michigan, United States
Badbella73
Michigan, United States
lonelygirlmi
Michigan, United States
 
Status
WanderingAries 39/M
Westland, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for a drama free situation. I'm funny, I'm sensual. We all know what we are here for. I'd love to find a regular fwb.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet someone I share great chemistry with but at the end of the encounter we still have something to talk about. Nothing serious just friends....... with benefits. Lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Foreplay, Orgasm control

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, A little of each, Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WanderingAries's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: