[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wanderlustaylor 39 / M
"Hello, I'm Taylor"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2018

To view all of
Wanderlustaylor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanderlustaylor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zoe_Paige
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
sydenystaff
Colorado, United States
SexyBunnyx
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Wanderlustaylor 39/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
[SIZE 5]If you're looking for an educated, eloquent, funny and chivalrous man and a gentleman who knows not to be too gentle when called for... look no further.[/SIZE] My friends would say I'm kind and patient with an funny sense of humor, and the ladies who've known me properly would say I'm surprisingly lively and capable in the bedroom. But, I digress... Among my interests are the outdoors (hiking, camping, sailing, swimming), food (both cooking from scratch myself or finding the best restaurants wherever I am), fast cars (I autocross in the summer), yoga, science (I'm an engineer), animals (I volunteer at shelters when I can, and they all tend to love me.) I read a ton and would call myself a movie buff too. Also, I'm a huge Flyers and Eagles fan. I'm single now and almost got married once but that's in the past, but I was well domesticated and really enjoyed the feeling of two people taking care of each other. I'm certainly not shy, but face is for my friends only for professional purposes. The pictures are recent. I'd like to think the live action version is better though in every way.

My Ideal Person may be you...

I'm a nerd so I love nerds too. Every lady has their own personal beauty though, I wouldn't want to limit myself by setting limits here. All I ask is for no drama, I've had enough drama in my life already. I promise the same in return.

I'm not here to trade pictures, play games, join some cam website, have cybersex or chat endlessly. I simply don't have the time to waste. Let me know if you're down to meet for a drink or a bite (my treat of course) to see where it goes. Friends first, then we can talk about that long term relationship that everyone is possibly eventually looking for. Myself included.

I find honesty quite sexy, I hope you do too. Ladies who use the CONFIRM ID or VERIFY system, like me are going to get my attention first. Be honest about who (and preferably where) you are... or move along, PLEASE.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex under the stars in front of a fire.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really where my mind wanders, too many beautiful real
people I meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wanderlustaylor's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Materials Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Geek
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: