Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wanderluster75 48 / F
"Voluptuous Vixen Seeks Brains and Brawn"
Montgomery, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 4, 2023

To view all of
Wanderluster75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanderluster75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Justmaybe12359
Arizona, United States
alt4139
Virginia, United States
1956Fishinnut
Washington, United States
t1427t
Michigan, United States
Tulsafunlover
Oklahoma, United States
Antbank93
Texas, United States
Pu55ychaser
Oklahoma, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Wanderluster75 48/F
Montgomery, Arkansas
Introduction
New to Arkansas! Looking to make up for the last 5 years! Quality vs quantity, and ongoing vs hookups. I am clean, fun, passionate and ready to play. Please be the same! I’m also a unicorn: never married, no kiddos, I prefer playing with men or couples, but select women are fun as well... Looking to explore with new friends! Are there sex clubs/swingers parties here? Anyone have a fucking machine I could play with?

My Ideal Person Sensual, seductive and respectful.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Montgomery, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 28, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: