Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wannameetnowrbwe 47 / F
"More than a fuck, less than a wife"
Waseca, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2015

To view all of
Wannameetnowrbwe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wannameetnowrbwe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MJA3869
Iowa, United States
home3876
Minnesota, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
Minnesota101
Minnesota, United States
jakewakenbake523
Minnesota, United States
blownawayfun1
Minnesota, United States
bladetio
Minnesota, United States
rm_stanke1991
Minnesota, United States
john209
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Wannameetnowrbwe 47/F
Waseca, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm divorced, single, not ready for a serious commitment with anyone but sooooooo done with the one time thing! I'm horny as hell but not a and don't deserve to be treated as one!

My Ideal Person Tall, 5'10" and up is strongly desired! No missing or huge chunks of your teeth missing would be highly recommended! No snobs, no dick heads (you know if you're one), have a damn sense of humor for shit sake and know how to treat people...not just women...PEOPLE!!! Have common sense and know how to respect those who deserve it. Spoil those who need it because they've never had that!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Waseca, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: