[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wannanickname39 43 / M
"Only Hookups"
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2017

To view all of
Wannanickname39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wannanickname39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kezzasexy
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
mywife2play
London, United Kingdom
Myfuckmate
Essex, United Kingdom
milf4c0ck
Hampshire, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
BBWSubLondon
London, United Kingdom
myra12345
London, United Kingdom
Sarah3523
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Kinkysubkate
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Wannanickname39 43/M
Stevenage, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Please, view and read my profile before writing. I am direct and like people who know what they want. Time wasters and fantasy girls/couples who don’t meet, move on and seek other guys. Professionals stay clear of me, please. I am looking for real meets, only real meets, not endless chats, cam or cyber. I have a car and can go anywhere. And NO to pay for other chats or websites. Any individual, company, institution or legal group are not allowed to use any kind of information about me without my consent. If they do it, I will sue them.

My Ideal Person I don't have ideals.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a pregnant, getting pregnant women, threesome
with couple of girls or twins, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, of course, with Angelina Jolie when I first saw Hackers,
60 seconds. I wanted to spoil her!! Nowaday, I do not know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wannanickname39's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: