Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wannaplaynala 46 / M
"I want EVERYONE to remember one thing...LIFE IS MADE UP OF MOMENTS...SO EXPORE AND HAVE FUN...you only LIVE ONCE!! Don't be shy...let the fun begin...only interested in REAL PPL"
port orange, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2021

To view all of
Wannaplaynala's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wannaplaynala's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheyTriedToGetMe
Florida, United States
sweetCKB1978
Florida, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
SkiCpl15
Florida, United States
roseofboxes
Florida, United States
JJLee2021
Florida, United States
Sexylatoria2fun
Florida, United States
Onelovelyheart94
Florida, United States
Funcouple27772
Florida, United States
 
Status
Wannaplaynala 46/M
port orange, Florida
kik jokerxlives if u want to chat
Introduction
Just wanna have sum fun with cool ppl OH YEA....HAVE A HUGE TURN-ON FOR OUTTIE KITTY CATS

My Ideal Person like minded ppl for fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wannaplaynala's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • port orange, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: