Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Want2KnowandTry 50 / 60 / C
18708, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2009

To view all of
Want2KnowandTry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Want2KnowandTry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,649,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Want2KnowandTry 50/C
18708, Pennsylvania
Couple in the Lifestyle. Wife is 53. Loves meeting and playing with proven D/D free people. She is self proclaimed Cumslut. She love bareback sex with men cumming in her pussy or anywhere on her. She enjoys multiple men. Loves a good gangbang or bukake party. Any race and legal ages welcome. She is always dress as the prim and proper lady, but lift her skirt and she has naughty undergarments on. Always ready for action. Wants to know and try most anything except s scat and S/M. Loves hearing from other women and couples that are similar. She loves daytime entertaining of older widowers and retired couples. Loves Strap-on play also, mostly getting. Love hear others Bucket Lists of activities to complete. Wife also has a fantasy of a cum one cum all, all day bukake party with her in a full bodystocking. Wants to be a Krispy Kreme Donut.....LOL Wife has these fantasies she wants made real. 1) Pull a train of a bikers. 2) being used by an all black bikers. 3) being used by an all female bikers. 4) be entertainment for spring breakers. 5) Groups of Men over 50, nicely hung, and full head of hair only. 6) To be used by a mature couple anyway they want. 7) To be a birthday present or HS graduation gift for an 18yo virgin or 2 or more. All play is bareback. You must be d/d free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Want2KnowandTry's responses

  • 50/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 18708, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 5, 1969 May 16, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts