Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WantGuys4aPorn 24 / M
"If you see me online, if you got a ride I'll suck you off"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2018

To view all of
WantGuys4aPorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantGuys4aPorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,691,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JPM9764
Florida, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
Deadbattery77
Virginia, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
Cotton_kid
Georgia, United States
bointampa
Florida, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
 
Status
WantGuys4aPorn 24/M
Savannah, Georgia
Any dicks need sucking tonight? Any guys want to blow me. Anyone that'll come to me? 1st guy to show, I'll suck off for a month. Contact me
Introduction
I am a guy that realized while watching straight porn how fun sucking cock looks. I really want to suck some Di and have a guy suck mine if he wants. I want to see how hard I can make a guy cum and I want cum all over my face and in my mouth. If anyone will meet me at peckish to lake Mayer I will suck, play and if you let me suck your cock for a while and give me some hot cum, I might be willing to try even more You can even film everything, but only if you want to. It is as easy as just meeting me and I will whip out your dick and make you cum. If I'm online, IM me and I will tell you exactly where to meet me.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 12, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: EMT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: