[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WantThreeInABed 54 / 34 / C
"Hi,we are a couple,for real,just can't seem to get it bloody verified,and are,obviously, seeking extra Female company, for,well,use your imagination...lol We have been together long enough for maximum NCD,and are very happy together,but we all have needs,and it's why we are here now. If you want to know anything, just ask..."
Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2015

To view all of
WantThreeInABed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantThreeInABed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jillrow987
London, United Kingdom
LittleMissJ4
London, United Kingdom
nawtycurymee
Shropshire, United Kingdom
loopyboob
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
hornysmoothlady
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Bellabella43isa
Kent, United Kingdom
Maiko2016
Ile de France, France
sammyhayley1973
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
SweetSexyShell
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
WantThreeInABed 54/C
Dover, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
We live near the South East Coast, We will travel too,distance is no barrier...👺

My Ideal Person It could be you...xx

Information
  • 54/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1968 September 17, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: White van man (A courtious one) Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses