Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WantToTry03 48 / 30 / C
"Bi and wanting to try..."
Inwood, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
WantToTry03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantToTry03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,674,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
WantToTry03 48/C
Inwood, West Virginia
Looking for a male that is Bi and wants to have fun soon
Older male younger women, male has been in this lifestyle before and she is curious. He believes all fantasies should be fulfilled, and she has some that she wants done. So hell or high water I will make sure it happens. Female is into woman also *****Female is looking for one on one with females as well, husband has approved for her to play with other females*****

My Ideal Person Wife is looking to have some fun with another woman with or without husband there!!!! If husband is around he would only be there to watch or to play with wife ONLY while she plays with other female!!!

Also looking both looking for males that want to have some fun with us both together and the male can be either straight or Bi!!!!

We love to have fun we are both freaks in the sex world and love to have fun behind closed doors!!!!

Husband is an amputee but has no problems performing, wife would love to watch husband with another Male. Husband has a thing were he doesn't produce any semen but wife loves it.

  • 48/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Inwood, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 25, 1972 December 24, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Owner Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses