Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wantanly 31 / F
"Horny and sexy 淫娃"
HK, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Wantanly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wantanly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,184,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
hong kong, Hong Kong
Taiwan, Taiwan
Yuen long, Hong Kong
Washington, United States
hk, Hong Kong
NT, Hong Kong
Georgia, United States
Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong
Wantanly 31/F
HK, , Hong Kong
性愛是美妙的事情,我喜愛男人對我的愛撫,接吻,按摩,口交及抽插,最後在我體內進行美妙的震抖。我每天都想性愛,我喜歡男人射精時的呻吟及表情,無論口交,乳交或性交,我都要令男人興奮。玩得盡情,不介意在我身上任何地方的精液。我喜歡角色扮演,粗暴地插入,瘋狂的抽插及輪姦 I am become more and more horny...I don't mind to try 3 more, maybe MMF, gangbang or sex party. Wanna to find someone having a great sex! If you are seeking a sexy and horny slut to enjoy an exciting sex,contact me. Waiting men or women for orgasm.

My Ideal Person 被輪姦,多個男人輪流插入射精,子宮內充滿不同男人精液,淫水精液從淫穴流出,甚至BBC Gangbang. I love cum inside my pussy. I like Big cock and wish can try my first BBC (or BBC gangbang with at least 2 men). Want daily sex and No anal please!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wantanly's responses

  • 31 / female
  • HK, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 23, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: