Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wanting1or2or 52 / M
"Lover not a fighter xxx"
Windsor South Australia, South Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Wanting1or2or's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wanting1or2or's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,829,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Wanting1or2or 52/M
Windsor South Australia, South Australia , Australia
Over hookups need a lover
Hi nice of you to visit my profile. I'm just a friendly guy polite shy natured clean, can feel awkward or nervous at first but get better. Just looking for a partner who has there own life but needs something or someone extra for special company. Really crave intimacy strong hugs passionate kissing and only need one woman I can trust being friends with for that. Very open about myself with no hidden agendas looking for the same with discretion if required, Could I be 100% yours to enjoy xxx

My Ideal Person Ideal partner
female Someone near Adelaide or north of country. Looking for private uncomplicated company.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Wanting1or2or's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 52 / male
  • Windsor South Australia, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Gold Grainharvesting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Gibberish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: