Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Wantsomefun4654 25 / M
"Just looking for great sex with women or couples"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 28, 2019

To view all of
Wantsomefun4654's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wantsomefun4654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,844,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laurie_94
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Wantsomefun4654 25/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
its been a while since i had sex so when i do next its going to be a fun time for whomever is there ;)
Introduction
ive been told im an amazing lover and am interested in finding some interested couples, females, or even group sex sessions. want to meet? ;)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a massive orgy and exploring all of the human body

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wantsomefun4654's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None